//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

 

Going social

Jeremy Goldman

Amacom

 

Going Social is a textbook for web 2.0. The web has become a social aqnimal and if you don’t know how to use it you get lost. Trying to figure it out is equally as difficult. With out help keeping up is impossible.  This book is the textbook to your survival.

 

I was a web freelancer who took time off to mourn the loss of a family member. When I was able to cope with the concept of work again the web I came back to was an entirely different place. Getting myself back up and running the way I knew didn’t work. Struggling is a polite way of saying what  is going on in my business. Hopefully now as I understand the new order of things my freelancing will pick up again I will begin to pick up again. I will be grateful for this textbook  for a long time. A must in understanding web 2.0

 

About everythingfittoread

Passionate book reviewer of the ever mobile Everything fit to read book review company. I admit I'm also my only staff member.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

