//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

The Lowbrow Tarot

The Lowbrow Tarot

Aunia Kahn
Rusell J Moon
Schiffer publishing

The Lowbrow Tarot project is a in tarot related imagery. Each of the cards in the Major Arcana has been re imaged. Each image makes you want to see what else they dreamt of. It is a must look at for everyone with the love of the tarot.

I am a huge fan of the Tarot and Oracle decks. I want every deck I saw in that book. I loved each time an artist took an image to its next level and did more then take an image and disable it only to pick a section of the image and focus on updating that only. The artists who took the card and made nit their own are an inspiration to me. I’ve recently started drawing. I will never match the talent I saw but Y now have something to dream of being able to do.

About everythingfittoread

Passionate book reviewer of the ever mobile Everything fit to read book review company. I admit I'm also my only staff member.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

