//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Samantha moon and my new nook

I got a nook something that isn’t covered by where I used to get my books. So I’m on my own looking for the next big writers. And I love to shop the Pubit section. Rerasonably priced books and awesome new Authors to discover.

That is where I met J.R. Rain. OK so I didn’t meet the man but his Samantha Moon character She’s a mom she’s a PI and um putting this gently,she has some unique eating habits. I haven’t gotten permission to go into any more detail yet. 

I wanted This blog to sound like I was talking to my girlfriends and so I can say that much. Very definitely looking into

About everythingfittoread

Passionate book reviewer of the ever mobile Everything fit to read book review company. I admit I'm also my only staff member.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

