//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

unlikely friendships

Unlikely Friendships
Jennifer S Holland
Workman press

There are things you just don’t expect. Chimps cuddling up to birds. Bobcats and Dogs? Well the book is full of such unlikely stories.
Pictures like these are so adorable I’ve had them on my plate stand showing the art off for weeks. Every single person who has picked it up for a quick look see has tried to walk out with it under a coat or in a purse. I’ve never said having only 1 copy was a good idea. But sinice I’ve starting reading for a living I’ve had to give out more publishers name and help family hunt for the books I refuse to give up.

About everythingfittoread

Passionate book reviewer of the ever mobile Everything fit to read book review company. I admit I'm also my only staff member.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

