//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

French Classics Made Easy

French Classics Made Easy is by a gentleman named Richard Grasuman and published by the fine folks at Workmens Press who loved me enough to send me some lovely books to review.

I love to read cookbooks like novels. I then take a recipe or a concept try it out. 2 things usually happen when I do this. The first being I end up with a really great dinner, and the second is I end up looking very fancy at parties becuase I’ll pull a recipe out of my latest cookbook show up at my ultra foodie friend’s party and blow them away.

With the help of this book that won’t be hard it’ll just look that way and you never give them a copy of the recipe. Give them the name of the book and make them get thier own copy

About everythingfittoread

Passionate book reviewer of the ever mobile Everything fit to read book review company. I admit I'm also my only staff member.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

