//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

The 11 Laws of Likablity

 

The 11 Laws of Likability

Michelle Tillis Lederman

Amacon

 

I seem to have picked up a lot of reading material lately on how to improve your business skills. Which is good for me and great for great for starting businesses. If you’ve read Personal Presence to me this book is like adding jewelry to Personal Presence.

 

The 11 Laws shows you how to take Personal Presence to another level. The Laws make everything about being a person people want to do business with you. You become the person they love to work with because it’s you.

 

I love this book. I love Amacon for allowing me to read it. Right now I feel like one of the luckiest reviewers in the world

About everythingfittoread

Passionate book reviewer of the ever mobile Everything fit to read book review company. I admit I'm also my only staff member.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

