//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

30 Second Solution

30 Second Solution

Ron Kardashion

 

I wanted to love this book. I wanted to like this book but I can’t. It is based on one thing the healthy brain. A lot of people who read self help books have altered brain chemistry already because of stress and depression. Most people don’t realize they aren’t well so basing a book on personal coaching on a well brain does not make all that much sense.

 

The first handful of tips are useful in getting your brain back into a much more healthy state. The brain is a muscle and just like any other muscle in the body restoring it to a normal state is going to take time. The title promises a quick fix. I just don’t know if it can deliver.

 

I belive that added to other programs like the Hipster PDA ( http://www.43folders.com/2004/09/03/introducing-the-hipster-pda ) people can succeed with this program. I just really dislike what I belive is a misleading title. I do wish the author success in his Dancing with the Stars appearance.

About everythingfittoread

Passionate book reviewer of the ever mobile Everything fit to read book review company. I admit I'm also my only staff member.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

