//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

No One Lives Twice

 

No One Lives Twice

Julie Moffett

Carina Press

Lexi Carmichael is a professed nerd. She has job that any geek would love. She has friends that complete the ultimate nerd fantasy. Her life may seem cool to those of us want to be geeks but to her she is normal if not dull. That is until her place gets trashed in a break in

Her friend mailed her a package she was asked to keep safe. Unfortunately she gets the message and the package a little late. After she has been beat up and terrified. Now she and her friends are in a race against time to help her friend before the unthinkable can happen.

I loved this book. I could be Lexi and anyone who watches Criminal Minds will see a similarity to someone we watch weekly. I’m hoping this isn’t the only book where we see this group. I’m praying that I can get a hold of other stories.

About everythingfittoread

Passionate book reviewer of the ever mobile Everything fit to read book review company. I admit I'm also my only staff member.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

