//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Mercy

Mercy

Rebecca Lim

Hyperion

2011

 

              Mercy is an angel on exile for some reason. Exile in this case means waking up in a new body at any given time. She has no idea who she is, where she is, what she can do and why it is she is where she is. The little she does know for sherure is that she wants nothing more then to find her lover Luc and return to her home.

          Ok so what do I think of Mercy?  I loved it. I couldn’t figure what was going on which is something rare for me. Even at my most lost I was rooting for them. I would like to think it’s becuse we saw Mercy trying to find herself. We saw her becoming another person and caring about thier lives. But not only did she become another person but she ended up in a household where there was an abduction over two years ago. So the angel becomes concerned about not only herself , but her host and family she lives with. Can she find the truth before she leaps into another person ? Well to find out you’ll have read the book

 

About everythingfittoread

Passionate book reviewer of the ever mobile Everything fit to read book review company. I admit I'm also my only staff member.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

