//
you're reading...
Everything fit to read

Digitalis

 

Digitalis

Ronnie Kending

Barbour Publishing

Colton Neely is a man with a past. He joined the military as a way of changing his life. He also begins to depend on his faith heavily. When he begins having horrible flashbacks that almost debilitate his entire life everything he believes come into question. And the woman he is attracted to has a past all her own. Can the brotherhood of the Nightshade team save this lost Cowboy?

I don’t know how I’m supposed to sleep with authors like Ronnie Kending around. I have very few authors that I wait excited for. The Nightshade team has definitely put this author on my must read list. I’m hopelessly excited by this series and am recommending them to friends constantly.

About everythingfittoread

Passionate book reviewer of the ever mobile Everything fit to read book review company. I admit I'm also my only staff member.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

