//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Nightshade

Nightshade : Discarded Heroes
Ronie Kendig
Isbn 978-1-60260-777-4
Barbour Publishing
http://www.barbourbooks.com
http://www.roniekendig.com

There are men this country trains uses and discards like we toss out a burger wrapper. This is the first in a series of books about these men. Nightshade is an elite off the books team sent where angels fear to tread. What happens to these men in the line of duty changes them and readjustment comes at a high price. Will They be able to survive not only their missions but the lives they come back to?

This is one of the first books in a very long time that I absolutely could not put down. I put it in my reader to review late one night thinking I’d read a chapter or two before going to bed. I went to bed around 10:30pm opened the book and the next thing I knew I glanced at a clock to see that it was almost Three the next morning. The world Ms Kendig creates is absolutely worth the loss of sleep. If traditional romances leave a little to be desired for you then this is a book you have to read.

About everythingfittoread

Passionate book reviewer of the ever mobile Everything fit to read book review company. I admit I'm also my only staff member.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

