//
you're reading...
Everything fit to read, Twilight Times

Nine Lives and Three Wishes

Nine Lives and Three Wishes by Jenifer St. Clair adds yet another adorable cat to the list of adorable cats this confirmed non cat person has to make an exception for. Mist is as ordinary as any cat can be until the day he sets a genie free.  Three wishes is his reward and his curse. Magical things appear and complicate what would normally be an uncomplicated life. And because he caused it it only makes sense that he finish it. Some times a cat has to do what a cat has to do.

Darn it all I don’t like cats but thanks to Twilight Times I keep making exceptions. First Leo and now Mist. No wonder my family keeps trying to give me a cat.

About everythingfittoread

Passionate book reviewer of the ever mobile Everything fit to read book review company. I admit I'm also my only staff member.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

